HomeAbout UsRates Courses CalendarFacility Contact Us Links

APC & BSR Training & Event Calendar

To all guest instructors who would like to use the range for training classes. Please check our calendar to see what days we have available. Once you find a date please contact us at 203-330-9772

If you don't have Adobe reader please click here to download.

April 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sat - Apr 01
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Self Defense and Firearms Law
Instructor: Tom Daniels
Cost $50 To find out more information click the link www.bridgeportshootingrange.com
Sat - Apr 01
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Armed Security Officer Certification (Blue Card)
Instructor: Tom Daniels
Cost $225 To find out more about this class click on the link below www.bridgeportshootingrange.com
Sun - Apr 02
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pistol Permit / Basic Handgun Safety Course
Instructor: Nancy Gazaille
class is full thank you !!
Mon - Apr 03
Closed
Wed - Apr 05
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pistol Permit / Basic Handgun Safety Course
Instructor: Merrill Galer
This class is full
Thu - Apr 06
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CPR/AED Certification Adult/Child
Instructor: Craig Tibbals
Class has been canceled. Thank you
Fri - Apr 07
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CT Security Officer Certification (Guard Card)
Instructor: Diane Barber
This class is FULL
Sat - Apr 08
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
HR-218
Instructor: Tom Daniels
Cost $50.00 Click on link below for more information. www.bridgeportshootingrange.com
Sun - Apr 09
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pistol Permit / Basic Handgun Safety Course
Instructor: John Ritchie
This Class is Full
Mon - Apr 10
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Plate Shoot
Cost $20 Shooters must arrive 30 min prior to the start time to get registered. Only standard iron sights will be permitted No Optics. Sights with fiber optic inserts are OK.
Fri - Apr 14
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pistol Permit / Basic Handgun Safety Course
Instructor: Dave Peck
Class is Full. Thank you !
Sat - Apr 15
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CT Security Officer Certification (Guard Card)
Instructor: Diane Barber
This class is full
Sun - Apr 16
Easter
The Range will be CLOSED for Easter.
Mon - Apr 17
CLOSED
Wed - Apr 19
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CT Security Officer Certification (Guard Card)
Instructor: Dave Peck
Class is full. Thank you !
Thu - Apr 20
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Blue Card / BEA ReCert
Instructor: Tom Daniels
Cost $125 Click link below for more information and to register online www.bridgeportshootingrange.com
Sat - Apr 22
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pistol Permit / Basic Handgun Safety Course
This Class is Full
Sun - Apr 23
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CT Security Officer Certification (Guard Card)
Instructor: John Ritchie
Class is full. Thank you !!
Mon - Apr 24
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
IDPA
Wed - Apr 26
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pistol Permit / Basic Handgun Safety Course
Instructor: Merrill Galer
Class is Full. Thank you !
Thu - Apr 27
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Utah Pistol Permit
Instructor: Jeff Russell
Cost $100 Click on link below for more info bridgeportshootingrange.com
Fri - Apr 28
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CPR/AED Certification Adult/Child/Infant
Instructor: Craig Tibbals
Cost $65 For more information click on link below www.bridgeportshootingrange.com
Sat - Apr 29
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Mastering the Fundamentals of Shooting
Instructor: Jeff Russell
Cost $75 Click on link below for more information www.bridgeportshootingrange.com
Sun - Apr 30
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Pistol Permit / Basic Handgun Safety Course
Instructor: Nancy Gazaille
This Class is Full

All Rights Reserved - Bridgeport Shooting Range, LLC - 1918 Stratford Ave - Bridgeport, CT - 203-330-9772